Login Register
Sunday, April 22, 2018
You are here : Staff
 
 
 
Staff

Pastor
Rev. Bernard J. Weldishofer
Phone: 513-899-3601 Ext. 209
Email: pastor@stphilipmorrow.org
Scripture:


Parochial Vicar
Rev. Eric M. Wood
Phone: 513-899-3601 Ext. 203
Email: frwood@stphilipmorrow.org

Scripture:


Deacon
Deacon David Wallace
Phone 513-899-3601 Ext. 206
Email: dwallace@stphilipmorrow.org
Scripture:  John 13:4-5, 15

Deacon
Deacon Paul Leibold
Phone 513-899-3601
Email: pflwestend@aol.com
Scripture: Matthew 19:14

Coordinator of Religious Education/Youth Ministry
Mary Orite-Shea
Phone 513-899-3601 Ext 207
Email: morite-shea@stphilipmorrow.org
Scripture:  John 20:24-30

Business Manager
Susan Hamel
Phone: 513-899-3601 Ext. 204
Email: shamel@stphilipmorrow.org
Scripture: John 5:20-23

Parish Secretary
Kathy Cowen
Phone: 513-899-3601
Email: kcowen@stphilipmorrow.org
Scripture: Psalm 62

Director of Music
Mark Cowen
Phone: 513-850-5023
Email:  mcowen@stphilipmorrow.org
Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12


Maintenance Supervisor
Frank Scalese
Phone: 513-899-3601 Ext. 201
Scripture:  Gen: 1-26

 


 
 Hosting and Design by LetItShine.Biz  |  Copyright by St. Philip the Apostle Church  |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use